Love is in the air!

Love it or hate it – ‘that’ time of year is approaching yet again… VALENTINE’S DAY!

Some of you will already be planning and will have bought the card (and booked the restaurant) while the rest of you will be hoping it goes by with as little fuss as possible (“let’s get a DVD and stay in”).

To celebrate this year I’ve decided to do something completely different and give away a Family Lifestyle Portraiture Session for one family of up to 5 people (if you are just one person or a couple, or if you’ve got more than 3 kids don’t panic, that’s fine too!).  What’s the catch?  There isn’t one.  All you have to do is the following;

–  Share my Facebook page with all your friends inviting them to ‘like’ me.
– Ask them to post ‘LOVE VALENTINE’S DAY’ to my page (if you want to write something witty then go right ahead – the more the merrier!)
– Don’t worry – you can enter too – just do the same thing!
– The winning entry will be pulled from a hat on 14th February!

I”ll announce the winner(s) on February 14th on Facebook who will then receive the following all inclusive package;

– 1-2 hour lifestyle portraiture session on location in Hampshire – exact time and place tbc
– 2 weeks later you’ll come back to me for a private viewing of all images taken – expect to see approximately 40 – 70 images in total (depending on how many people are involved)
– a complimentary 10”x8” mounted print of your favourite image

Told you – nothing to it – so get ‘sharing & inviting’.
BOYS – this is a no-brainer and a great present for your loved one!!!!

About Lou Bushell

I love great photos - and I love taking great photos. It's as simple as that! I want you to enjoy having your photo taken by me, and for you to love the photos I take as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Black and White Photography, colour photography, Hampshire, Lifestyle Family Portraiture, Lifestyle portraiture, light, Photography, photos, Portrait photography. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Love is in the air!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Love is in the air! | Lou Bushell Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment