My first front cover!

Ok, so it might not be Tatler or Vogue but I’m still very proud.  A shot I took of the gorgeous Katie & Chris back in the summer has been picked for the front cover of my fab local magazine Life in Petersfield!  Their Jan/Feb issue is focusing on What Women Want for Valentine’s Day…. a lifestyle portraiture session with Louise Bushell Photography of course. Just looking at this photo makes me feel warm and fuzzy…. !

Call me for more details of gift vouchers and portraiture sessions on 01730 262048 or email lou@louisebushellphotography.co.uk

About Lou Bushell

I love great photos - and I love taking great photos. It's as simple as that! I want you to enjoy having your photo taken by me, and for you to love the photos I take as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Black and White Photography, colour photography, Engagement, Hampshire, Lifestyle Family Portraiture, Lifestyle portraiture, light, Photography, photos, Portrait photography, South Downs National Park, Wedding Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first front cover!

  1. chris says:

    well done Lou, great image…from little acorns…..

Leave a Reply

